Zaloguj się 
Zarejestruj się
Mój język
  • China
  • Indonesia
  • USA
  • Brazil
  • UK
  • Italy
  • Holland
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • France
  • Poland
  • Russia
Powrót do strony głównej
Ostatnio uaktualnione:

Gt. Karyu
Gt. Giru
'Angelo' was formed by KIRITO (Vocals), KOHTA (Bass) and TAKEO (Drums) in August 2006. The three members were all part of the legendary band 'PIERROT' that suddenly broke up in April 2006.
The band kicked off their activities with a free concert at Yoyogi Park Outdoor Stage on October 4th in which they attracted 5,000 fans.
The next month they released their first single 'REBORN'.
From 2007 to 2010, they released three albums titled 'REBIRTH OF NEWBORN BABY', 'METALLIC BUTTERFLY' and 'Design'. In 2008 they held a concert at Nippon Budokan.

In August 2011, which marked the band's fifth anniversary, they announced that two guitarists will formally join the band. One of the new guitarists was Karyu, who was a member of 'D'espairsRay', a band that had established a worldwide fan base. The other was Giru, former member of 'VIDOLL'. Shortly after that the 'reborn' Angelo began their activities by releasing an album titled 'BABEL' in October. From 2012 they are aiming to expand their activities abroad.

Go to top Idź w górę